Tennis Board & Volunteers

2022 Directors (Officers) & General Volunteers

Board of Directors

  • Alex Kovatchev (President and Chair of the Board)

  • Peter Tollefsen (Secretary)

  • Jem Scharf (Treasurer)

  • Chris Desjardins

  • Lisa Meadow

  • Nicolette Hollander

  • Ruki Moodley MacInnis

  • Vincent Catalfo

General Volunteers

  • Kristen Caughill

  • Lorna Atchison

  • Lorraine Chapman

  • Terry Green

Interested in getting involved with us?

Send an email to and let us know — we'd love to meet you and hear what you have to say.