Our Tennis Board

Board of Directors and Officers

Lisa Meadow

Director • President • Chair of the Board

Peter Tollefsen

Director • Secretary

Jem Scharf

Director • Treasurer • Webmaster

Jane Noble


Beverley McDonald


Alex Kovatchev

Director • Programs

Lorna Atchison

Director • Communications

Paul Bak

Director • Marketing

Cameron Mitchell

Past Chair

Interested in getting involved with us?

Send an email to info@collingwoodtennisclub.ca and let us know — we'd love to meet you and hear what you have to say.